chasing shadows again











{December 26, 2009}   hello to the cosmos ~ I am returned from exile

I am now returned to my home!

I returned just in time for record snowfalls (almost two feet!) and sledding and crazy snow fun.

Also returned in time for the December Cavalcade of Schlock, and then ended up at what I shall refer to as A Very Calvalcade Christmas.  Which mostly involved amazing chili and beer bread (I will soon learn to make beer bread!), alcohol, and Wild Zero.  It also involved Lost Skeleton of Cadavera, but we were rather done by then (we played the Wild Zero drinking game!) and three of five were down by the end of the movie.

Merry Christmas (only slightly late)!  I am off to begin preparations for the New Year.  By which I mean the New Year’s Eve Party, naturally.



Leave a comment

et cetera