chasing shadows again











{July 26, 2008}   ~but can you handle a relationship like this~

If not – please do not stop, do not pass go, and do not expect I will provide my number on the inside of a matchbook.

I will probably not blow up your car.

I will probably still not be safe for you to love.

Molli says:

After seeing this cartoon here, I went and read every single cartoon he has up. Did you read the titles he’s put with these? They’re classic! Thank you so much for pointing me in his direction ๐Ÿ˜‰
My favourite cartoon so far is this one: Angular Momentum (his comment to go with it is: “With reasonable assumptions about latitude and body shape, how much time might she gain them? Note: whatever the answer, sunrise always comes too soon. (Also, is it worth it if she throws up?)” but the one that made me laugh most last night was this one Babies – more the alt text that goes with it: “I bet my future kids will read this someday. DEAR FUTURE KIDS: how did you get internet in the cellar?” ๐Ÿ™‚



Molli says:

Oops, I put two links into my previous comment here so be sure to check your Spam since that’s probably where it wound up! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ



fox says:

Found it!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Not in spam, actually (see, the internets know better than that!) – but the internets do hold any comment with two or more links for moderation. And I think the first post from any given person.

That comic, while not my favorite, is awesome for the RANDOM button. Many comics have it, but lose something if not read sequentially. I spent most of the day at work on Saturday clicking on the random button. And having a conversation through e-mail with a gollum. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I think I did some work too, but I tried not to pay too much attention to that.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
