chasing shadows again











{May 13, 2008}   Today Has Been Long – Drinks

Not of course, that I’m advocating drinking as the only appropriate response to a long day. Far from it – I am certain that kittens or ice cream sundaes could be passable alternatives. However, right now I would like friends in the same state as I am and a good bar again. There are many things I must do if I win the lottery – but in the event that that should occur I do believe that buying a bar and leaving it in the capable hands of Carlos-the-Jackal may need to happen. Perhaps we can open the post-apocalyptic zombie bar. This…this would be exciting.

Post-apocalyptic zombie bar suggestions, anyone?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
