chasing shadows again











{February 28, 2008}   Once Again I Search the Internets for the Cute!!!

[As often done, to make my Ravyn smile.]

A chocolate CD.  Shipped in a CD case, naturally.

Save The Earth!!!  This is our new Earth Day shirt!!! [Also, it totally makes me want to say “Save the chocolate.  Save the world.”]

And a tee-shirt for the prowlings!!!  In pink for the amusement of your gender neutral pronouns!!!

Chocolate-Cherry Mouse Kisses –  I would totally make these for you right now if I thought they’d survive shipping!!!  Why don’t you live close to me?  I would be showing up with chocolate-cherry mouse kisses and rum!  *looks curiously at truffle box and ponders logistics-first step, eat all the truffles; second step, snuggle chocolate mouses into the truffle cushiony papers…third step, do I have cherries?  Where is our house slave my brother?*

Chocolate Bunny in Sportscar-from Nirvana.  [Click here if you want to order one, I linked to the enlarged photo.]

It’s New Age Chocolate!!!  Chocolate and Yoga!!!  [With seven chocolates-one for each chakra!  Yes, it really goes there!]

Peace, Love, Chocolate.  Lookit!  It comes on thongs!  And boxers!  I would have though we could have matching underwear….

When Pigs Fly-um.  Um.  Uh.  Murr.  I think you have to see this one to believe it.

lissa says:

I guess someone really likes their chocolate.

I’m on your Pay it forward blogroll, I was wondering why you haven’t been writing more poetry. you definitely have a knack for it.



I ask the same question as Lissa. Why don’t we see more poetry? What’s the point of our visit?



Scott says:

yeah..
when you do write it is quite good..
all three of us all agree 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
