chasing shadows again











{January 2, 2008}   Happy New Year!

So…this is the first I’ve been back to a computer since the champagne and New Year’s kisses!  New Year’s this year was excellent – low drama, lots of fun, many drinks, and much love.

The East Coast most definitely feels like home.  I want to drive to New York, but I know there’s no time for that.  Still…coming here is like coming home.

When I return to the Land of Loud Birds I will write you more.

Ashish says:

Happy Dappy New Year, Foxywoxy! 🙂



Molli says:

I’m ONLY a week or so late… HAPPY NEW YEAR!! 🙂 Welcome to 2008, Fox! I hope this is a magnificent year for you and I look forward to reading all about your adventures in the year to come

xxx Love Molli



Leave a Reply

et cetera
