chasing shadows again











{November 10, 2007}   For his (future) Imperial Magesty….

…I humbly present for your attention these Evil Overlord Lists. Please do not smite a fox. I hope they are helpful as you plan for world domination.

Enjoy!

[I suppose others might also enjoy these lists, but they are linked because visiting Ashish reminded me of them.]

Dryad says:

You RULE



Ashish says:

Hahaha! Nay, my dear Foxywoxy, they are useful, for now I can easily break into the armour of Uncle Sam! 😛



*Giggles Maniacally*

Awesome. I believe my plans will nearly be complete soon…

*Twiddles Fingers*

–Jer



fox says:

I am glad you all enjoy! 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
