chasing shadows again











{May 2, 2007}   good morning cosmos!

Gardening has proved much more fun (and much more exhausting) than I thought. Also…gardening in hip hugging jeans and a tank top does lead to sunburn in places you’d expect, like on your arms, and to places you might not – I have a little ribbon of sunburn around my lower back. Not bad, any of it, just enough I know when I brush something.

I’ll have to get some more pictures and such. I’m already wanting to be out doing things. The garden is turning into a garden! It’s the most amazing thing!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
