chasing shadows again











{April 28, 2007}   good morning cosmos! ~Wile E. Coyote, loud birds, unpronounceable acronyms, general chaos~

Since 1948 Wile E. Coyote has been chasing a bird.  I never understood why that poor, fixated coyote would do this.  Not until today at least, when the B-Movie Ray Gun Bird (henceforth BMRGB, first of the unpronounceable acronyms I will undoubtedly make up here) perched somewhere just outside my window and sang a passionate tale of epic battle.  And while a thunderous roar of applause might be in order, the thought of a thunderous cascade of rock and the roar of dynamite just might have seemed the better choice.

And with that, I bid you all good morning!  Have a wonderful day!

Molli says:

How is it you can make even an early morning irritation smile-worthy? 🙂



fox says:

I can make about anything entertaining, if I’m in the proper mood.

If I am not in the proper mood, though, I am exceptionally depressing. Be warned!

I still have an account on Livejournal – and I do what whining I don’t do at Ravyn (or a few other people, but mostly my Byrdy) there.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
