chasing shadows again











{April 5, 2007}   100 Questions

Years ago a friend of mine told me that you can learn more about someone in 100 questions than in twice that many pages they write about themselves and asked me to write him 100 questions. Which I did – though I had lost touch with him before they were finished.

Because the idea is something I’ve never forgotten, I’m throwing out an open invitation to send me 100 questions. I’ll put them up here onsite so that they can be answered by me and/or the universe in general.

Please send questions to ask100questions@gmail.com – I’ll get them up as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
